Different.

You said you love me.

You said you love me.

I think, the meaning of love that you have are different with mine.

You said you love me.

Why did I feel that your love will destroy me?

No. If the love that you mean is giving me, all of my self to you. Don’t. Don’t come near me.

You want to hold my hand? I won’t allow you to do that.

You want to hug me? I won’t allow you to do that.

You want to kiss my cheeks? I won’t allow you to do that.

You want to kiss my forehead? I won’t allow you to do that.

You want to kiss my lips? I won’t allow you to do that.

Or you want to do other than that? I definitely won’t allow you to do that.

See?

Our love is different.

I am sorry. I am not that kind of girl who will allow you to hug and kiss me as you like.

I am sorry. I am not kind of girl who can freely traveling with you.

I am sorry. I am not that kind of girl who you can hangout with until midnight.

Love for me, is when someone is protecting you, more than himself.

Love for me, is when you ask my parents permission to be part of my family.

Love for me, is when you and I are standing together. I kiss your hand and you kiss my forehead, and we were wearing the same ring.

Smile so brightly, in our wedding dream.

If you love me, don’t destroy me.

 

Leave a comment